Exclusive Content from Fallen Crest Home by Tijan!

Fallen Crest Home banner promo

Happily Ever After Novel EXCLUSIVE CONTENT you will ONLY find this here!

CASS’ ADVICE (MARKS BITCHY GIRLFRIEND)

“I have amazing advice. Only fuck someone rich. Don’t fall in love with that fucker, because you have to look out for yourself, and if you do fall in love–just run.” She looks to the side and raises her voice. “Yeah, I’m talking about you, Mark. I should follow my own advice and RUN!”

He yells back, “Start running. I’m not stopping you. I’ll just sic Sam after you. She’ll lap you in seconds.”

Cass groans, slumping down in her chair. “That’s my other advice. If you fall in love with someone whose mother and stepsister hate you, your life is going to be miserable. My life is going to be miserable.” She shudders, but stands and leaves.

The interviewer turns to to the camera. “I had more questions for her too.”

The camera guy shrugs.

***Check out your other favorite blogs for more exclusive content on Tijan’s latest release Fallen Crest Home!

It’s been years since my mother was in my life.

I healed.

I learned to accept love.

I lived.

That’s all done. She was away, and now she’s back.

I’ve avoided her for a year and a half, but I can’t hide anymore.

Mason has an internship in Fallen Crest, so we’re heading back for the summer.

And when we got there—no one was prepared for what happened.

ADD TO GOODREADS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU / B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS 
PAPERBACK

 

Start the series with Fallen Crest High
99c and now available at all retailers

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU B&N / KOBO
iBOOKS / 
AUDIOBOOK

Coming Soon
HATE TO LOVE YOU
Releasing Fall 2017 
Author Bio
Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing Fallen Crest Seven (untitled) along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores.
One thought on “Exclusive Content from Fallen Crest Home by Tijan!

  1. Rachael says:

    Shared on FB and Twitter! Thank you for so much info! I’m new to Tijan’s work, but I will definitely start from the beginning after this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

