Review of Lies We Tell by Kelly Hashway

Lies we tell banner

joys-novel-thoughts

This book will have you hooked from the beginning and you won’t even know who you can trust. I had to exercise some real self control and not skip to the end of the book to figure out who the stalker was. I was tempted sooo many times.. It was worth the wait because you will be shocked… and almost impressed and amazed at the length that the stalker/ killer went through!

Kelly Hashway had me scared to sleep at night and had me constantly looking over my shoulder because I was so immersed in this story I felt like it was happening to me instead of me watching from the sidelines. Every little creak or sound had me jumping out of my skin,

I haven’t read a romantic suspense that has not only had me falling in love and swooning, while being anxious and terrified to be by myself in a long time, but Kelly Hashway… killed it. (Pun fully intended)

5-stars-cropped

Amazon
iBooks
BN
Kobo

Lies We tell Front coverMadison Kramer thought her past was behind her. With a new name and a career as a best-selling author, what could go wrong?

She never expected Trevor Lockhardt to walk into her book signing, offering his services as her publicist, or that she’d end up falling for him. But what she really didn’t expect was a stalker sending her messages, both written and in the form of dead bodies.

Madison can’t escape her parents’ murder any longer. But is it their killer coming to finish what he started fifteen years ago? How long can she keep her past a secret before her lies come back to get her?

 

Lies We tell cover

 

hea-full-logo-full-color

One thought on “Review of Lies We Tell by Kelly Hashway

Leave a Reply

