Wanted by Dee Palmer #Live #Review

Wanted Banner

joys-novel-thoughts

This book is so much more than what I anticipated! I thought it would be a quick dirty read… WRONG. It is about a woman who wants nothing more than to feel wanted. And I will admit at times our heroine, Finn, was really annoying because her self esteem was so poor due to her ex verbally beating it into her for so long.

I don’t read a lot of menage books, but I do enjoy them from time to time and I’m glad I took the chance on this one! It ran the gamut of emotions, from joy and laughter, to turned on, to frustrated, to tears streaking down my face. My heart broke for Finn on more than one occasion.

It stalled in the middle for me a bit, which is why I’m knocking down to a four star instead of five star read. She would date each of the guys individually, or two on one, and they would do group dates as well, kind of sounds like the Bachelorette, when I say that, but not the same lol… no one goes home.

All four of our heroes were fierce and loyal and loved with their whole hearts, when you close this book you won’t have one new book boyfriend, but four new book boyfriends. You will also close need more to the story… it’s kind of cliffhangerish. But I will definitely be picking up the next book in the series!

4-stars-cropped
I waited ten years for the right guy, then four come along at once.

I wasn’t even looking for my Mr Right. I thought I’d found him and he was just waiting for that perfect moment to pop the question. When the time came it was far from perfect The event left me a humiliated, broken-hearted mess.

Still, a person would have to be batshit crazy to do what I’ve done, or I’m about to do.

I’m Orange County bound with all my worldly possessions crammed into five suitcases and an agreement to marry one of four complete strangers.

I just don’t know which one of the four men it’s going to be.

No need to panic.

I have a whole month to make my decision. Who would do such a thing? No sane woman that’s for sure, but then with a name like Seraphim, I was never going to normal.

Hi, you can call me Finn.

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

 

Author Bio

Dee Palmer hates talking about herself in the third person so I won’t. My husband had my iPod engraved one Christmas with ‘sing like no-one’s listening’ and I know my family actually wish they weren’t listening because I am, in fact, tone deaf but it doesn’t stop me and this gentle support has enabled me to fulfill a dream. This has been a truly brilliant experience. Amazon Best seller in Erotic Romance category and short listed for Erotic Author Guild Best Breakthrough Author and Best Series for The Choices Trilogy in 2015..it’s been a pretty fantastic first year!

 
Leave a Reply

