Fake Fiancee by Ilsa Madden-Mills #Review

book-tour-banner

joys-novel-thoughts

I really enjoyed this book, but after reading other peoples reviews I feel like I have read a different book than everyone else… I didn’t find this book to be the emotional roller coaster that others did. That said I still really enjoyed this book.

“Fate had divined our love. Since the night we’d met … an invisible thread connected us.”

I felt the couple was meant to be and perfect for each other, the had what it took to balance each other out and even though the circumstances weren’t something that I could see happening in real life, I felt that their relationship had a natural progression.

I loved the slow burning sexual chemistry these too had, the flames were being fanned when they fire caught they were explosive!

“We could be the best damn Hallmark movie ever made, Sunny.”

5-stars-cropped

Pretending never felt so good….

Fake Fiancée by Ilsa Madden-Mills is NOW LIVE!

ONLY $0.99 & Free on Kindle Unlimited.

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2laEuMc
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2lfrSjw
Amazon Paperback:  http://amzn.to/2ldp4TS

bride-teaser

coverThey say nothing compares to your first kiss,
But our first kiss was orchestrated for an audience.
Our second kiss…that one was REAL.
He cradled my face like he was terrified he’d f*ck it up.
He stared into my eyes until the air buzzed.
Soft and slow, full of sighs and little laughs,
He inhaled me like I was the finest Belgian chocolate,
And he’d never get another piece.
A nip of his teeth, his hand at my waist…
And I was lost.
I forgot he was paying me to be his fake fiancée.
I forgot we weren’t REAL.
Our kiss was pure magic, and before you laugh and say those kinds of kisses don’t exist…
Then you’ve never touched lips with Max Kent, the hottest quarterback in college history.

Get ready for breathtaking kisses and dreamy football players…

banner

Leave a Reply

