The Eagle by Jillian Dodd #ReleaseBlitz

eagle_release_blitz

eagle_live

Revenge won’t change anything—or will it?

The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2e4YqcQ

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2dQiMqJ

iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa

Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN

Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP

the-eagle

Blurb

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

The world’s most deadly assassin, a man known only as The Priest, has come back from the dead to take a series of high profile hits. When the assassin completes his first task—shooting an important world leader, the global community goes into collective shock and his government vows retaliation.

With her cover firmly cemented as Huntley Von Allister, Spy Girl’s vacation on the Royal Yacht is cut short when she’s called home for her next mission—and, this time, it’s personal.

Can Huntley accomplish her mission before the next hit takes place?

And what will happen when she finally comes face-to-face with the man who killed her mother?

unnamed

THE PRINCE (Book One) is

NOW AVAILABLE

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2cBLdHB

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2caH7Y0

iBooks: http://apple.co/2cCoMou

Nook: http://bit.ly/2c59W7w

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ctjnNf

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2dqcBx9

Author Information

jillian-bio

Jillian is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She writes fun romances with characters her readers fall in love with, from the boy next door in the That Boy trilogy to the daughter of a famous actress in The Keatyn Chroniclesseries.

She’s married to her college sweetheart, has two adult children, two Labs named Cali and Camber, and lives in a small Florida beach town. When she’s not working, she likes to decorate, paint, doodle, shop for shoes, watch football, and go to the beach.

   

FOLLOW JILLIAN:ON HER WEBSITE.

SIGN UP:HERE FOR HER NEWSLETTER.

THANK YOU!

TRSoR Promotions logo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s