Spy Girl (Spy Girl #1) by Jillian Dodd

Huntley Von Allister’s first mission sounded easy enough:

Get close to the hottest Prince on the planet.

Keep him safe.

Uncover the plot to assassinate him.

Kill the bad guys.

And don’t blow her cover.

She is well-trained and ready for anything . . . or so she thought.

Prince Lorenzo is called the Playboy Prince for a reason, and his brand of panty-melting charm is adding a whole new sexy level of complication. Especially considering she has way too much chemistry with his friend and Olympic athlete, Daniel Spear.

Now the biggest challenge of her mission?

Protecting her heart.

5 stars

Spies, secret missions with twists and turns! And love, don’t forget love! This book. I can’t recommend it enough! I *need* my book friends to pick it up and read it right now so I can have someone to fangirl about it with!

“This is my mission. My love. My pain. My past. All muddled together, like a song in my soul.” I think this line pretty much sums up the whole book!

I can’t wait for the next book in what will be one of my new favorite series!

One thought on “Spy Girl (Spy Girl #1) by Jillian Dodd

  1. Pingback: Top 16 of 2016!

Leave a Reply

